UMW Officers

Posted by on Aug 27, 2014 in Uncategorized | 0 comments

President:  Lynice Broyles 126 Mesa Drive Johnson City, Tennessee 37615 Home Phone: 423-467-3336 Cell: 423-426-1730 lmbroyles@comcast.net Vice President:  Carolyn Haerr 311 Toestring Cove Road Spring City, TN 37381 Home Phone: 423-365-9346 Cell: 423-305-5748 chrishaerr@bellsouth.net Secretary:  Nyoka Holder 130 Beryl Blevins Road Elizabethton, TN 37643 Home Phone: 423-543-2509 nokiholder@yahoo.com Treasurer:  Karen Adair PO Box 80802 Chattanooga, TN 37414-7802 Home Phone: 423-629-1102 Cell: 423-504-3432 karahiker@gmail.com Communications Coordinator: Amy Thomas 80 Splatter Creek Road Limestone, TN 37681 Home Phone: 423-257-5232 Cell: 423-470-6050 dewey2amy@yahoo.com MC Education & Interpretation: Nancy Lampe 2609 Stock Creek Road Knoxville, TN 37920 Home Phone: (865) 609-3466 nancylampe1024@comcast.net MC Social Action: Jonnie Faye Ball 219 Alpine Drive Clinton, TN 37716 Home Phone: 865-207-4397 jonnieball1951@gmail.com MC Membership, Nurture & Outreach:  Lori Sluder 3909 Rankin Ferry Loop Louisville, TN 37777-3755 Home Phone: 865-414-4245 LoriLSluder@gmail.com MC Spiritual Growth:  Prue Oxendine & Johnnie Bridges Prue Oxendine 236 County Meadow Circle Bristol, TN 37620 Home Phone: 423-948-3341 poxendine@embarqmail.com Johnnie Bridges 1125 Adcock Avenue Knoxville, TN 37921 Home Phone: 865-524-3233 jttennessee@att.net Secretary of Program Resources: Karen Murphy 1624 Ashley Mill Drive Chattanooga, TN 37421 Home Phone: 423-596-3426 karen10murphy@gmail.com Chairperson, Nominations: Martha Ketron 232 New Beason Well Road Kingsport, TN 37660 Home Phone: 423-288-3873 medketron@hotmail.com Nominations:  Alana Yates 646 Crayfish Road Rural Retreat, VA 24368 Home Phone: 276-686-5101 alana24382@gmail.com Nominations:  JoAnn Wrinkle 3590 Buchanan Road, S.E. Cleveland, TN 37323 Home Phone: 423-472-0841 joannwrinkle@charter.net Nominations:  Sandra Guinn 408 East 3rd Avenue Lenoir City, TN 37771 Home Phone: 865-986-9660 sjguinn336@charter.net Nominations: Flo Hetherington 5845 Meadowlark Road Dublin, VA 24084 Phone: 540-750-1433 flo.hetherington1@gmail.com Nominations: Mary Watterson 1029 Catawba Street Kingsport, TN 37660 Phone: 423-378-5319 Appointed by Executive Committee Language Coordinator: Kacye Castenir 2205 E. Broadway Avenue Maryville, TN 37804-3036 Home Phone: 865-458-1041 Cell: 865-805-0980 kacye37@yahoo.com Registrar: Beverly Smith 118 Crawford Lane Fall Branch, TN 37656 Phone: 423-330-7834 or 423-348-6612 beverlysmith118@comcast.net Archivist/Historian: Carol Alley 650 Caney Valley Loop Surgoinsville, TN 37873 423-357-3619 carolalley@hotmail.com Webmaster:   Lori L. Sluder 3909 Rankin Ferry Loop Louisville, TN 37777-3755 Cell:  865-414-4245 LoriLSluder@gmail.com Dean, Mission u:  Glenda Eastridge 1722 Ramsay Street Alcoa, TN 37701 Home Phone: 865-984-8682 Eastridge_gs@bellsouth.net Assistant Dean, Mission u: Kay Phillips 1401 Blue Ridge Way Sevierville, TN 37862 865-453-6436 donaldphillips07@comcast.net Ex-Officio Members of the Executive Committee: Bishop Mary Virginia Taylor PO Box 850 Alcoa, TN 37701-0850 865-690-4080 bishop@holston.org Rev. Kim Goddard Wytheville District Superintendent PO Box 925 Wytheville, VA 24382 276-228-4922 kimgoddard@holston.org Rev. Sandra Johnson Abingdon District Superintendent 324 East Main Street Abingdon, VA 24210 276-628-4421 sandrajohnson@holston.org Program Advisory Group – National UMW: Marsheine McClurg 3125 Alcoa Highway Alcoa, TN 37701 423-314-6538 mcclurgs1@att.net Chair, 150 UMW Anniversary & Legacy Committee: Willela Douthat P. O. Box 400 Signal Mountain, TN 37377 Home Phone: 423-886-2550 jimd@mountainpress.com District Presidents President, Abingdon District Donna Camper 236 Indian Trail Bristol, TN 37620 423-366-0905 camperd743@gmail.com President, Big Stone Gap District Hope Stapleton 13125 Crab Orchard Road Coeburn, VA  24230 (276) 395-6363 stapletonhope52@gmail.com President, Chattanooga District Willela Doutha P. O. Box 400 Signal Mountain, TN 37377-0400 423-886-2550 jimd@mountainpress.com President, Cleveland District Barbara Graham 2098 Igou Crossing Drive Chattanooga, TN 37421 423-894-5647 bgredhat@gmail.com President, Johnson City District Kathryn Wilhoit 1161 Willow Springs Drive Johnson City, TN 37601 kathrynwilhoit@embarqmail.com President, Kingsport District Ann Gross 166 Ellis Road Blountville, TN 37617 423-323-8346 adgross@charter.net President, Knoxville District Pat Bellingrath 801 Bluff Drive Knoxville, TN 37919 865-591-6274 patbellingrath@gmail.com President, Maryville District Susan Daffron 2618 Brantley Park Blvd. Maryville, TN 37804 865-216-8421 spdaffron@comcast.net President, Morristown District Margaret Forby 118 Skyview Drive Greeneville, TN 37745 423-620-2680 margaret.forby@tn.gov President, Oak Ridge District Lisa Black 535 Old Emory Road Clinton, TN 37716 865-264-4781 lisaeblack809@gmail.com Vice-President, Tazewell District Shelby Jean Davidson   President, Wytheville District Linda Burnette 1832 Hebron...

Read More